Gateway Community College welcomes you to our Hybrid Enroll In A Day!

We’ve made registration for the upcoming spring semester safe and simple. Here's how our Hybrid Enroll In A Day event works:

  1. Either sign up for an in-person appointment* or scroll down to view each department that is holding virtual WebEx sessions (*Appointment is required to participate in-person)
  2. Click on the "Join Here" section to join the virtual WebEx session to get assistance you need
  3. If the department you need does not have services listed, find their email addresses listed below

Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 9am – 2pm

Have questions? Reach out to gw-deanofstudents@gatewayct.edu.

 

IN-PERSON SERVICES

*Appointment is required to participate in-person

For more information please contact gw-deanofstudents@gatewayct.edu

 

 

VIRTUAL SERVICES

ADMISSIONS - VIRTUAL

General Admissions Questions

Join the LIVE meeting room from 9am-2pm

JOIN HERE

Join the LIVE meeting room open from 9am - 2pm

Workshops for Students Transferring Credits in from Another College

JOIN HERE

 

ACADEMIC ADVISING - VIRTUAL

General Advisement Questions (*Not an academic advising appointment)

JOIN HERE

 

REGISTRAR - VIRTUAL

Speak with a Registrar representative to get assistance with registration and more.

Speak with a Registrar representative via WebEx

Join the LIVE meeting room from 9am-2pm

JOIN HERE

Live Chat with a Registrar representative on their Official Facebook Page

JOIN HERE

 

FINANCIAL AID - VIRTUAL

FAFSA Workshops

SESSION 1 - 9am - 11am

JOIN HERE
SESSION 2 - 11am - 12:30pm

JOIN HERE

General Question Meeting Room Join the LIVE meeting room open from 9am - 2pm JOIN HERE

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Have general questions? Having trouble getting connected? Call us at 203-285-2210

 

Contact Other Offices

These offices are available Monday - Friday from 8am - 4:30pm except Wednesday when the office is open until 7pm

Career Services

Alfred Guante: aguante@gatewayct.edu

Sandra Eskridge: seskridge@gatewayct.edu

Counseling & Wellness Center

General: gw-wellness@gatewayct.edu
Counseling Request Form: Click here

Counseling Services: 

Fentyshia Daniels: fdaniels@gatewayct.edu

Olivia Carney: ocarney@gatewayct.edu

Wrap Around Services:

Kentha Heng: kheng@gatewayct.edu

Student Accessibility Services

Ron Chomicz: rchomicz@gatewayct.edu

Samantha Kusiak Murphy: smurphy1@gatewayct.edu

Student Activities

General: gw-activities@gatewayct.edu

 

It’s Not Too Late To Apply For Financial Aid!

Complete your FAFSA at www.studentaid.ed.gov OR you can sign up for a convenient iPlan Payment Plan when you register for classes at Gatewayct.edu/Paying-For-College/Installment-Plans