Meet with 4-year Colleges & Universities


PLAN YOUR TRANSFER - College & University Representatives are offering a variety of virtual options for you.  Schedule your one-on-one appointment or RSVP to attend an information session!

Prepare the following items for your appointment:

  • Unofficial transcripts from every college you have attended
  • Recent GCC degree evaluation to identify course you have taken and what courses remain to be completed
  • A file with all course syllabi from courses you completed in case these documents are requested by your target school
  • A list of questions for the College/University Representative

 

In State Colleges & Universities

Albertus Magnus College 

Contact: Jacqueline Berrios, jberrios@albertus.edu, 203.672.6768 (Fully Online and Evening Programs)

 Katie Santacroce, KSantacroce@albertus.edu (Traditional Day programs)

Fully Online or Evening Courses – Attend an Info Session

Central Connecticut State University

Contact:  Larry Hall, admissions@ccsu.edu

Charter Oak State College

Contact:  Moses Terell Adgers, madgers@charteroak.edu

Eastern Connecticut State University

Contact:  Jeff Buskey, buskeyj@easternct.edu, 860-397-6452 (call or text)

      Ryan DeLisa, delisar@easternct.edu, 860-773-4819 (call or text)

ECSU Transfer Student Campus Tours

ECSU Academic Advising

Fairfield University

Contact:  transferadmis@fairfield.edu

Post University

Contact:  Damon Atkinson, datkinson@post.edu, 203-568-1652

Quinnipiac University

Contacts:  Brittney Finoia, Brittney.Finoia@qu.edu

    Susan Daddio, Susan.Daddio@qu.edu

QU Virtual Transfer Information Sessions

QU Fall Preview Days

QU Seamless Transfer Agreement Virtual Information Sessions

Sacred Heart University

Contact:  Amanda Wagner, wagnera9@sacredheart.edu

SHU Transfer Phone Appointments

SHU Transfer Information Sessions

SHU Campus Tours & Transfer Information Sessions

St. Vincent’s College at SHU

Contact:  Olivia Bosson, bossono@sacredheart.edu or 203-396-6266 

SVC Virtual Nursing & Radiography Information Sessions

SVC on Campus Tours & Information Sessions

SVC Virtual Admissions Appointments

Saint John’s University

Contact:  transfers@stjohns.edu

Schedule an Appointment or Attend an Info Session

Southern Connecticut State University

Contact: Kaitlyn Hoffmann, hoffmannk1@southernct.edu, 203-392-9894

SCSU has appointments every Wednesday & Thursday 9am-3:30pm for Admissions & Academic Advising Questions.  To schedule, please email student success at gw-studentsuccesshelp@gatewayct.edu or complete list SCSU as your interest in our Advising Form

University of Bridgeport

Contact:  Natalie Fabien, nfabien@bridgeport.edu

UB Campus Tours & Visit

UCONNs

UConn Virtual Transfer Appointments

University of New Haven

Contact: Colby Vere, cvere@newhaven.edu

UNH Virtual Transfer Appointments

UNH Open House Events

Western Connecticut State University

Contacts:  Nicole Kullberg, kullbergn@wcsu.edu

    Annmarie Savarese, savaresea@wcsu.edu

 

Out of State Colleges & Universities

Becker College, Massachusetts

Attend an Info Session

Chamberlain University, New Jersey

Schedule an Appointment

Lees McRae College, North Carolina

Contact:  Wayne Leon, leonw@lmc.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

MASSART Virtual Advising Appointments

MASSART virtual Transfer Information Sessions

University of Maine, Maine

Contact:  Karyn Soltis-Habeck, karyn.soltis@maine.edu