COLLEGE CARRER PATHWAYS Representatives at Partner High Schools

HIGH SCHOOL TOWN REPRESENTATIVES EMAIL
Amity HS Woodbridge Grace Loman Grace.Loman@amityregion5.org
Branford HS Branford Amy Olszewski aolszewski@branfordschools.org
Bullard-Havens Technical HS Bridgeport Rosemary Huber Rosemary.Huber@ct.gov
East Haven HS East Haven Joe Marangell jmarangell@east-haven.k12.ct.us
Eli Whitney Technical HS Hamden Jeanne Willinski Jeanne.Willinsky@ct.gov
Emmett O'Brien Technical HS Ansonia Amy Carvalho amy.carvalho@ct.gov
Hamden HS Hamden Dan Cocchiola/ Karen Feldman dcocchiola@hamden.org  / kfeldman@hamden.org
Hill Regional Career HS New Haven Rosalba Zajac rosalba.zajac@new-haven.k12.ct.us
James Hillhouse HS New Haven Jackie Abelli jacqueline.abelli@new-haven.k12.ct.us
Lyman Hall HS Wallingford Robert Kovi rkovi@wallingfordschools.org
Metropolitan Business Academy New Haven Christoph Whitback christoph.whitbeck@new-haven.k12.ct.us
North Haven HS North Haven Carol Ardito ardito.carol@north-haven.k12.ct.us
Platt Technical HS Milford Susan Parisi Susan.Parisi@ct.gov
West Haven HS West Haven Eric Rice Eric.Rice@whschools.org
Wilbur Cross HS New Haven Nate Bradshaw nathaniel.bradshaw@new-haven.k12.ct.us
H.C. Wilcox Technical HS Meriden Michelle DellaVecchia Michelle.DellaVecchia@ct.gov