Location


Drop in, or make an appointment in the Wellness Center in Room N114.

 

Office Hours


Monday—Friday:   8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

Staff


Licella Arboleda, MS, LPC, NCC Director of Counseling and Wellnesslarboleda@gatewayct.edu
Michael Faiella, Counselor Intern, mfaiella@gatewayct.edu
Rebecca Crocker, FESP Associate, rcrocker@gatewayct.edu
Brianna Hicks, FESP Coach, bhicks@gatewayct.edu
Stephanie Perez, Interim Counselor , sperez@gatewayct.edu
Shanice T. Tricoche, Counselor Intern, stricoche@gatewayct.edu
Melissa Sirois, Office Assistant, msirois@gatewayct.edu

 

Email


gw-wellness@gatewayct.edu
Please include your student ID number with all correspondence.

 

Write


Wellness Center
Gateway Community College
20 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510


Phone


(203) 285-2480

 

Fax


(203) 508-6099