Registrar

The Registrar is dedicated to serving the faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping and reporting.  Please utilize the links on the right to discover how to register for classes, understand registration policies, prepare for graduation, and find out what other importance services we provide.

Current News

Current Registration Information

  • Spring 2015 & Winter 2014 courses are currently posted and available here.

 


Important Registration Dates 

Fri, Nov. 14 
Last day to withdraw from an individual course

Mon, Nov 18                         
Online Registration Begins for Transfer & Readmit Students

Thurs, Nov. 26 – Sun, Nov. 30
College closed - Faculty Planning Day & Thanksgiving Recess

Mon, Dec 1                           
In-person Registration Begins
Mail-in and fax registration for continuing students only

Wed, Dec 3                           
New Student Advising & Registration Begins
Extended Registration until 7:00 pm

Thurs, Dec. 4
Last day to withdraw with an instructor's signature (no withdrawals
 will be accepted past this date)

Thurs, Dec. 11 
Last day of classes

Fri. Dec. 12 -Thurs, Dec. 18
Finals week